Share on
totallyanton Totallyanton
Subscribers
1,430,000
Video views
1,844,368,584
Video count
483
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2019
Share it, if you like it

totallyanton Youtube channel statistics

totallyanton
Subscribers
1,430,000
Video views
1,844,368,584
Video count
483
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 51.9K - $ 311K
20,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
100,000
last 30 days
260,000
last 90 days
17,001,223
last 7 days
Video views
138,393,872
last 30 days
408,066,663
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
26.01.2023 Thu +17,001,223 $ 6.38K - $ 38.3K
23.01.2023 Mon +21,695,502 $ 8.14K - $ 48.8K
19.01.2023 Thu +23,046,005 $ 8.64K - $ 51.9K
15.01.2023 Sun +21,373,216 $ 8.01K - $ 48.1K
11.01.2023 Wed +11,287,862 $ 4.23K - $ 25.4K
08.01.2023 Sun +26,974,996 $ 10.1K - $ 60.7K
03.01.2023 Tue +17,015,068 $ 6.38K - $ 38.3K
31.12.2022 Sat +17,638,905 $ 6.61K - $ 39.7K
27.12.2022 Tue +11,797,886 $ 4.42K - $ 26.5K
24.12.2022 Sat +13,885,092 $ 5.21K - $ 31.2K
21.12.2022 Wed +11,597,212 $ 4.35K - $ 26.1K
19.12.2022 Mon +12,300,863 $ 4.61K - $ 27.7K
16.12.2022 Fri +4,979,135 $ 1.87K - $ 11.2K
14.12.2022 Wed +12,699,846 $ 4.76K - $ 28.6K