Share on
O Brasil Que Deu Certo O Brasil Que Deu Certo
Subscribers
160,000
Video views
20,907,337
Video count
838
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2015
Share it, if you like it

O Brasil Que Deu Certo Youtube channel statistics

O Brasil Que Deu Certo
Subscribers
160,000
Video views
20,907,337
Video count
838
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 237 - $ 1.42K
500
last 7 days
Subscribers
3,000
last 30 days
8,000
last 90 days
141,758
last 7 days
Video views
632,121
last 30 days
2,175,432
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
20.09.2021 Mon +182,260 $ 68 - $ 410
11.09.2021 Sat +276,909 $ 103 - $ 623
06.09.2021 Mon +172,952 $ 64 - $ 389
31.08.2021 Tue +195,185 $ 73 - $ 439
19.08.2021 Thu +173,272 $ 64 - $ 389
08.08.2021 Sun +201,811 $ 75 - $ 454
30.07.2021 Fri +413,295 $ 154 - $ 929
16.07.2021 Fri +207,183 $ 77 - $ 466
08.07.2021 Thu +352,565 $ 132 - $ 793
28.06.2021 Mon +274,641 $ 102 - $ 617
18.06.2021 Fri +239,591 $ 89 - $ 539
09.06.2021 Wed +396,163 $ 148 - $ 891
29.05.2021 Sat +266,664 $ 100 - $ 599
22.05.2021 Sat +537,595 $ 201 - $ 1.21K