Share on
MattShea Matt Shea
Subscribers
2,920,000
Video views
1,172,399,894
Video count
3664
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2008
Share it, if you like it

MattShea Youtube channel statistics

MattShea
Subscribers
2,920,000
Video views
1,172,399,894
Video count
3664
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 5.88K - $ 35.3K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
50,000
last 30 days
130,000
last 90 days
2,846,367
last 7 days
Video views
15,688,256
last 30 days
40,388,744
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.02.2023 Wed +1,269,932 $ 476 - $ 2.86K
29.01.2023 Sun +1,576,435 $ 591 - $ 3.55K
26.01.2023 Thu +1,253,107 $ 469 - $ 2.82K
23.01.2023 Mon +2,139,213 $ 802 - $ 4.81K
19.01.2023 Thu +2,226,315 $ 834 - $ 5.01K
15.01.2023 Sun +2,717,127 $ 1.02K - $ 6.11K
11.01.2023 Wed +1,483,509 $ 556 - $ 3.34K
08.01.2023 Sun +3,022,618 $ 1.13K - $ 6.8K
03.01.2023 Tue +1,698,501 $ 636 - $ 3.82K
31.12.2022 Sat +2,220,894 $ 832 - $ 5K
27.12.2022 Tue +1,631,686 $ 611 - $ 3.67K
24.12.2022 Sat +1,703,151 $ 638 - $ 3.83K
21.12.2022 Wed +939,538 $ 352 - $ 2.11K
19.12.2022 Mon +1,640,889 $ 615 - $ 3.69K