Share on
Luxxy Gaming Luxxy Gaming
Subscribers
1,420,000
Video views
116,036,851
Video count
369
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2015
Share it, if you like it

Luxxy Gaming Youtube channel statistics

Luxxy Gaming
Subscribers
1,420,000
Video views
116,036,851
Video count
369
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 22 - $ 137
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
0
last 90 days
6,489
last 7 days
Video views
61,051
last 30 days
427,141
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.02.2023 Wed +6,489 $ 2 - $ 14
29.01.2023 Sun +8,099 $ 3 - $ 18
26.01.2023 Thu +9,155 $ 3 - $ 20
23.01.2023 Mon +8,690 $ 3 - $ 19
20.01.2023 Fri +9,145 $ 3 - $ 20
16.01.2023 Mon +11,557 $ 4 - $ 26
12.01.2023 Thu +7,916 $ 2 - $ 17
09.01.2023 Mon +17,559 $ 6 - $ 39
04.01.2023 Wed +9,268 $ 3 - $ 20
31.12.2022 Sat +12,485 $ 4 - $ 28
27.12.2022 Tue +10,520 $ 3 - $ 23
24.12.2022 Sat +23,621 $ 8 - $ 53
21.12.2022 Wed +28,510 $ 10 - $ 64
19.12.2022 Mon +7,202 $ 2 - $ 16