Share on
Little Angel: Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs Little Angel: Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs
Subscribers
23,500,000
Video views
16,618,669,034
Video count
1079
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2015
Share it, if you like it

Little Angel: Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs Youtube channel statistics

Little Angel: Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs
Subscribers
23,500,000
Video views
16,618,669,034
Video count
1079
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 131K - $ 784K
100,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
400,000
last 30 days
1,800,000
last 90 days
17,287,065
last 7 days
Video views
348,253,497
last 30 days
1,614,911,772
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
07.06.2021 Mon +17,287,065 $ 6.48K - $ 38.9K
06.06.2021 Sun +69,941,537 $ 26.2K - $ 157K
02.06.2021 Wed +160,758,585 $ 60.3K - $ 362K
24.05.2021 Mon +100,266,310 $ 37.6K - $ 226K
18.05.2021 Tue +170,408,622 $ 63.9K - $ 383K
07.05.2021 Fri +177,684,632 $ 66.6K - $ 400K
28.04.2021 Wed +188,469,268 $ 70.7K - $ 424K
19.04.2021 Mon +170,962,325 $ 64.1K - $ 385K
11.04.2021 Sun +22,152,523 $ 8.31K - $ 49.8K
10.04.2021 Sat +45,180,062 $ 16.9K - $ 102K
08.04.2021 Thu +20,967,408 $ 7.86K - $ 47.2K
07.04.2021 Wed +279,162,702 $ 105K - $ 628K
25.03.2021 Thu +191,670,733 $ 71.9K - $ 431K
16.03.2021 Tue +123,503,718 $ 46.3K - $ 278K