Share on
Little Angel: Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs Little Angel: Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs
Subscribers
29,400,000
Video views
21,492,628,358
Video count
1219
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2015
Share it, if you like it

Little Angel: Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs Youtube channel statistics

Little Angel: Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs
Subscribers
29,400,000
Video views
21,492,628,358
Video count
1219
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 64.3K - $ 386K
100,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
300,000
last 30 days
1,100,000
last 90 days
32,810,797
last 7 days
Video views
171,583,436
last 30 days
645,666,971
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.02.2023 Wed +32,810,797 $ 12.3K - $ 73.8K
29.01.2023 Sun +14,512,113 $ 5.44K - $ 32.7K
26.01.2023 Thu +28,229,262 $ 10.6K - $ 63.5K
23.01.2023 Mon +14,522,743 $ 5.45K - $ 32.7K
19.01.2023 Thu +30,045,369 $ 11.3K - $ 67.6K
15.01.2023 Sun +31,104,992 $ 11.7K - $ 70K
11.01.2023 Wed +20,358,160 $ 7.63K - $ 45.8K
08.01.2023 Sun +34,902,144 $ 13.1K - $ 78.5K
03.01.2023 Tue +22,024,181 $ 8.26K - $ 49.6K
31.12.2022 Sat +21,893,170 $ 8.21K - $ 49.3K
27.12.2022 Tue +18,955,681 $ 7.11K - $ 42.7K
24.12.2022 Sat +17,074,779 $ 6.4K - $ 38.4K
21.12.2022 Wed +13,537,221 $ 5.08K - $ 30.5K
19.12.2022 Mon +17,663,902 $ 6.62K - $ 39.7K