Share on
Kaza LoL LCS Highlights Kaza Lo L Lcs Highlights
Subscribers
221,000
Video views
178,026,818
Video count
7115
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

Kaza LoL LCS Highlights Youtube channel statistics

Kaza LoL LCS Highlights
Subscribers
221,000
Video views
178,026,818
Video count
7115
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2.5K - $ 15K
3,500
last 7 days
Subscribers
15,000
last 30 days
16,000
last 90 days
1,555,022
last 7 days
Video views
6,664,380
last 30 days
10,173,533
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
20.02.2020 Thu +444,292 $ 166 - $ 999
17.02.2020 Mon +564,602 $ 211 - $ 1.27K
15.02.2020 Sat +1,163,973 $ 436 - $ 2.62K
12.02.2020 Wed +699,563 $ 262 - $ 1.57K
10.02.2020 Mon +709,519 $ 266 - $ 1.6K
09.02.2020 Sun +125,109 $ 46 - $ 281
07.02.2020 Fri +1,107,300 $ 415 - $ 2.49K
06.02.2020 Thu +339,656 $ 127 - $ 764
03.02.2020 Mon +840,938 $ 315 - $ 1.89K
02.02.2020 Sun +410,092 $ 153 - $ 922
31.01.2020 Fri +919,643 $ 344 - $ 2.07K
30.01.2020 Thu +39,627 $ 14 - $ 89
28.01.2020 Tue +286,553 $ 107 - $ 644
26.01.2020 Sun +730,942 $ 274 - $ 1.64K