Share on
Vie Channel - HTV2 [ RAP VIỆT Official ] Vie Channel Htv2 [ Rap ViỆt Official ]
Subscribers
8,280,000
Video views
3,531,097,059
Video count
6654
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

Vie Channel - HTV2 [ RAP VIỆT Official ] Youtube channel statistics

Vie Channel - HTV2 [ RAP VIỆT Official ]
Subscribers
8,280,000
Video views
3,531,097,059
Video count
6654
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 55.3K - $ 332K
70,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
160,000
last 30 days
960,000
last 90 days
71,046,643
last 7 days
Video views
147,474,758
last 30 days
559,972,916
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
26.10.2020 Mon +60,897,122 $ 22.8K - $ 137K
20.10.2020 Tue +6,893,248 $ 2.58K - $ 15.5K
19.10.2020 Mon +28,062,268 $ 10.5K - $ 63.1K
16.10.2020 Fri +18,851,117 $ 7.07K - $ 42.4K
13.10.2020 Tue +32,771,003 $ 12.3K - $ 73.7K
08.10.2020 Thu +42,154,887 $ 15.8K - $ 94.8K
29.09.2020 Tue +3,210,311 $ 1.2K - $ 7.22K
28.09.2020 Mon +5,627,820 $ 2.11K - $ 12.7K
27.09.2020 Sun +3,568,898 $ 1.34K - $ 8.03K
26.09.2020 Sat +5,539,162 $ 2.08K - $ 12.5K
25.09.2020 Fri +5,473,607 $ 2.05K - $ 12.3K
24.09.2020 Thu +8,416,008 $ 3.16K - $ 18.9K
23.09.2020 Wed +25,792,015 $ 9.67K - $ 58K
18.09.2020 Fri +80,976,294 $ 30.4K - $ 182K