Share on
Half-Asleep Chris Half Asleep Chris
Subscribers
736,000
Video views
94,027,183
Video count
126
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

Half-Asleep Chris Youtube channel statistics

Half-Asleep Chris
Subscribers
736,000
Video views
94,027,183
Video count
126
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.05K - $ 6.31K
7,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
19,000
last 30 days
190,000
last 90 days
1,174,242
last 7 days
Video views
2,806,659
last 30 days
23,536,843
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
29.05.2021 Sat +1,006,493 $ 377 - $ 2.26K
23.05.2021 Sun +1,800,166 $ 675 - $ 4.05K
11.05.2021 Tue +3,649,144 $ 1.37K - $ 8.21K
01.05.2021 Sat +5,534,354 $ 2.08K - $ 12.5K
21.04.2021 Wed +954,240 $ 357 - $ 2.15K
14.04.2021 Wed +6,668,080 $ 2.5K - $ 15K
26.03.2021 Fri +3,924,366 $ 1.47K - $ 8.83K
17.03.2021 Wed +4,796,689 $ 1.8K - $ 10.8K
10.03.2021 Wed +1,750,272 $ 656 - $ 3.94K
02.03.2021 Tue +576,210 $ 216 - $ 1.3K
22.02.2021 Mon +483,832 $ 181 - $ 1.09K
12.02.2021 Fri +387,465 $ 145 - $ 871
02.02.2021 Tue +610,760 $ 229 - $ 1.37K
26.01.2021 Tue +12,629,661 $ 4.74K - $ 28.4K