Share on
Foquinha Foquinha
Subscribers
1,920,000
Video views
180,376,751
Video count
792
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

Foquinha Youtube channel statistics

Foquinha
Subscribers
1,920,000
Video views
180,376,751
Video count
792
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.13K - $ 6.75K
5,385
last 7 days
Subscribers
10,000
last 30 days
70,000
last 90 days
990,336
last 7 days
Video views
3,000,963
last 30 days
12,587,245
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
30.10.2020 Fri +990,336 $ 371 - $ 2.23K
23.10.2020 Fri +929,450 $ 348 - $ 2.09K
17.10.2020 Sat +98,421 $ 36 - $ 221
16.10.2020 Fri +982,756 $ 368 - $ 2.21K
09.10.2020 Fri +2,043,624 $ 766 - $ 4.6K
30.09.2020 Wed +1,401,833 $ 525 - $ 3.15K
23.09.2020 Wed +1,164,252 $ 436 - $ 2.62K
14.09.2020 Mon +1,207,794 $ 452 - $ 2.72K
04.09.2020 Fri +978,503 $ 366 - $ 2.2K
27.08.2020 Thu +820,647 $ 307 - $ 1.85K
21.08.2020 Fri +122,940 $ 46 - $ 276
20.08.2020 Thu +538,400 $ 201 - $ 1.21K
17.08.2020 Mon +137,717 $ 51 - $ 309
16.08.2020 Sun +169,717 $ 63 - $ 381