Share on
Cruxx Cruxx
Subscribers
1,610
Video views
909,761
Video count
302
Category
Youtuber since
2016
Share it, if you like it

Cruxx Youtube channel statistics

Cruxx
Subscribers
1,610
Video views
909,761
Video count
302
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1 - $ 11
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
10
last 30 days
30
last 90 days
1,885
last 7 days
Video views
5,184
last 30 days
19,870
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
19.06.2024 Wed +2,154 $ 0 - $ 4
11.06.2024 Tue +705 $ 0 - $ 1
07.06.2024 Fri +598 $ 0 - $ 1
04.06.2024 Tue +928 $ 0 - $ 2
01.06.2024 Sat +799 $ 0 - $ 1
27.05.2024 Mon +1,287 $ 0 - $ 2
22.05.2024 Wed +971 $ 0 - $ 2
17.05.2024 Fri +1,947 $ 0 - $ 4
08.05.2024 Wed +1,302 $ 0 - $ 2
02.05.2024 Thu +1,137 $ 0 - $ 2
28.04.2024 Sun +966 $ 0 - $ 2
24.04.2024 Wed +780 $ 0 - $ 1
20.04.2024 Sat +1,050 $ 0 - $ 2
16.04.2024 Tue +1,291 $ 0 - $ 2