Share on
BraveForGaga95 Brave For Gaga95
Subscribers
571
Video views
503,336
Video count
54
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

BraveForGaga95 Youtube channel statistics

BraveForGaga95
Subscribers
571
Video views
503,336
Video count
54
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1 - $ 10
2
last 7 days
Subscribers
7
last 30 days
13
last 90 days
644
last 7 days
Video views
4,484
last 30 days
16,260
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
04.02.2023 Sat +644 $ 0 - $ 1
31.01.2023 Tue +513 $ 0 - $ 1
28.01.2023 Sat +527 $ 0 - $ 1
25.01.2023 Wed +529 $ 0 - $ 1
22.01.2023 Sun +821 $ 0 - $ 1
18.01.2023 Wed +759 $ 0 - $ 1
14.01.2023 Sat +691 $ 0 - $ 1
11.01.2023 Wed +728 $ 0 - $ 1
07.01.2023 Sat +1,050 $ 0 - $ 2
03.01.2023 Tue +581 $ 0 - $ 1
30.12.2022 Fri +837 $ 0 - $ 1
27.12.2022 Tue +477 $ 0 - $ 1
23.12.2022 Fri +567 $ 0 - $ 1
20.12.2022 Tue +347 $ 0 - $ 0