Share on
Bloomberg QuickTake Bloomberg Quick Take
Subscribers
2,370,000
Video views
551,563,634
Video count
47916
Category
Youtuber since
2006
Share it, if you like it

Bloomberg QuickTake Youtube channel statistics

Bloomberg QuickTake
Subscribers
2,370,000
Video views
551,563,634
Video count
47916
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2.3K - $ 13.8K
7,778
last 7 days
Subscribers
20,000
last 30 days
60,000
last 90 days
879,966
last 7 days
Video views
6,138,467
last 30 days
21,616,584
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
30.10.2020 Fri +879,966 $ 329 - $ 1.98K
27.10.2020 Tue +1,352,940 $ 507 - $ 3.04K
21.10.2020 Wed +471,721 $ 176 - $ 1.06K
19.10.2020 Mon +1,578,062 $ 591 - $ 3.55K
13.10.2020 Tue +930,851 $ 349 - $ 2.09K
09.10.2020 Fri +355,675 $ 133 - $ 800
08.10.2020 Thu +569,252 $ 213 - $ 1.28K
06.10.2020 Tue +1,999,866 $ 749 - $ 4.5K
28.09.2020 Mon +322,853 $ 121 - $ 726
27.09.2020 Sun +197,612 $ 74 - $ 444
26.09.2020 Sat +227,836 $ 85 - $ 512
25.09.2020 Fri +233,611 $ 87 - $ 525
24.09.2020 Thu +210,905 $ 79 - $ 474
23.09.2020 Wed +2,037,457 $ 764 - $ 4.58K